PHOTO NEWS: 20th anniversary of June 12 presidential election marked in Lagos


june12_anniversary_by_lagos_governmentLagos State Governor, Mr. Babatunde Fashola SAN (middle), Guest Lecturer, Professor Olanrewaju Fagbohun (left), National Publicity Secretary, Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN),Alhaji Lai Mohammed (2nd left), NADECO Chieftain, Chief Ayo Opadokun (3rd left), former military Governor of Lagos State and Chairman of the Occasion, Rear Admiral Ndubusi Kanu (4th left), Secretary to the State Government, Dr (Mrs) Oluranti Adebule (3rd right), Chieftain, Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN), Alhaji Safiriyu Sunmola (2nd right) and the Senator representing Lagos Central Senatorial District, Senator Oluremi Tinubu (right) during the 20th Anniversary of the Annulment of June 12 1993 Presidential Elections organized by the State Political and Legislative Power Bureau in collaboration with June 12 Coalition of Democratic Formations with the theme, “Electoral System, The Bane of Political Instability in Nigeria” at the LTV 8 Blue Roof, Agidingbi-Ikeja Lagos on Wednesday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.