Timaya releases track list for seventh album


Nigerian singer, Enitimi Odom (Timaya) has released the track list for his upcoming Extended Play (EP), ‘Chulo Vibes’.
The ‘I concur’ singer has not released a music collection since 2014 when he dropped the widely acclaimed album, ‘Epiphany’.
The upcoming nine-track EP is expected to be released on Friday with the lead single, ‘Balance’ and its accompanying visuals already out.
Timaya announced the work on his Instagram page @timayatimaya posting a photograph of the track list with the caption, “Chulo Vibes, four days to go. Have a good week my people.”
The EP will feature guest appearances from Burna Boy, Tanzanian singer Alikiba and Trinidad and Tobago dancehall star Machel Montano.
Timaya began his solo career in 2005 with the release of ‘Dem Mama’, which also appeared on his debut album, True Story released the following year. His second album ‘Gift and Grace’ was released in 2008.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.