Fayemi appoints three GMs, 16 Executive Secretaries


In a bid to further position the government for better service delivery, Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of three General Managers and 16 Executive secretaries in the state civil service.
The new General Managers are:
1. Dr. Charles Doherty
2. Dr. Gilbert Ayodele Seluwa
3. Mr. James Kayode Ajayi

The new Executive Secretaries are:
1. Mr. Emmanuel Alani Daramola
2. Mr. Isaac Segun Olusola
3. Mr. Abel Adebayo Adenigba
4. Mr. Francis Bamisaye Omotoso
5. Mr. Aderemi Oladele Ogunsemoyin
6. Mr. Michael Adedayo Olajide
7. Mrs. Modupe Olufunke Falade
8. Mrs. Olabisi Funmilayo Fatoba
9. Mr. Adegboyega Morakinyo
10. Mrs. Christiana Abimbola Bamikole
11. Mr. Joseph Oluwafemi Ajidara
12. Mr. Bamidele E. Familoni
13. Mrs. Ajibola Ayo-Salami
14. Mr. Emmanuel Olufemi Bamisaye
15. Mr. Martins Kayode Ojo
16. Mr. Felix Adebayo Ojo

The appointments take effect from October 1, 2021.

Yinka Oyebode
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.