At NLNG’s Session on ‘Innovations in Electric Power’


L-R: Andy Odeh, NLNG’s Communications Manager; Prof. Barth Nnaji, Mrs. Nike Akande and Prof. Alfred Susu, the Nigeria Prize Advisory Board members; Dr. Peter Ngene, winner of 2018 Nigeria Prize for Science winner; Eyono Fatayi-Williams, NLNG’s GM, External Relations; Paul Ruwase, President LCCI; Muda Yusuf, DG LCCI; and Sophia Horsfall, NLNG HR Business manager at the Interactive Session on Innovations in Electric Power in Lagos…on Wednesday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

nineteen − twelve =